Classes/Events 2021

Gradient
IMG_5844.jpg

Introduction to Animal Communication

Learn how to Open Your Mind to the Wonderful and sometimes Wacky world of Animal Communication.

This is a foundation class and must be taken before any advanced classes.

This will be an

online class.

next classes will be

starting this fall

dates coming soon

kim.soulsentwined@gmail.com

Gradient

Next Guest Appearance on

KCOR Radio

Life In The Hologram

Listen Live !

Upcoming: July date Coming Soon

9AM  Pacific ; 11AM Central

12PM  Eastern

Listen to Archived Shows !

 Tues. Dec 17th 2020

Thurs Feb 25th 2021

Thurs. April 29th 2021

http://kcorradio.com/life-in-the-hologram

Gradient
A Tower of Stones

Intuitive Awakening

Have you always had a "sixth' sense about things?  Are you simply curious if you have Intuitive abilities?

This  class will explore your innate intuitive!

Class to be held in person

coming this fall

email for details

kim.soulsentwined@gmail.com